Type of Search: Simple
Find:
Appeal #: 18A-UI-08721-LJ-T
Company: ADVANCE SERVICES INC
Decision type: Able & Available
Date: Fri Sep 07 00:00:01 UTC 2018
Decision available: true
Appeal #: 18A-UI-08540-JE-T
Company: ADVANCE SERVICES INC
Decision type: Discharge
Date: Tue Sep 04 00:00:01 UTC 2018
Decision available: true
Appeal #: 18A-UI-07750-B2T
Company: ADVANCE SERVICES INC
Decision type: Discharge
Date: Tue Aug 28 00:00:01 UTC 2018
Decision available: true
Appeal #: 18A-UI-08251-JE-T
Company: ADVANCE SERVICES INC
Decision type: Quit
Date: Fri Aug 24 00:00:01 UTC 2018
Decision available: true
Appeal #: 18A-UI-08233-LJ-T
Company: ADVANCE SERVICES INC
Decision type: Quit
Date: Thu Aug 23 00:00:01 UTC 2018
Decision available: true
Appeal #: 18B-UI-07237-EAB
Company: ADVANCE SERVICES INC
Decision type: Quit
Date: Fri Aug 10 00:00:01 UTC 2018
Decision available: true
Appeal #: 18A-UI-07386-JC-T
Company: ADVANCE SERVICES INC
Decision type: Discharge
Date: Fri Aug 03 00:00:01 UTC 2018
Decision available: true
Appeal #: 18B-UI-06398-EAB
Company: ADVANCE SERVICES INC
Decision type: Other
Date: Thu Aug 02 00:00:01 UTC 2018
Decision available: true
Appeal #: 18A-UI-07383-SC-T
Company: ADVANCE SERVICES INC
Decision type: Discharge
Date: Fri Jul 27 00:00:01 UTC 2018
Decision available: true
Appeal #: 18A-UI-07237-DG-T
Company: ADVANCE SERVICES INC
Decision type: Quit
Date: Wed Jul 25 00:00:01 UTC 2018
Decision available: true